Derwent Mountaineering Club Diary 2017

January 2017
Wed 4th Jan Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth  
Wed 18th Jan Urban Night Navigation - Matlock - set by Sally Newton 6.30pm
Sun 22nd Jan Kinder Winter Walk  
Wed 25th Jan

Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth

 
     
February 2017    
Wed 8th Feb

Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth

 
Wed 15th - Mon 20th Winter Meet - Aviemore - Scotland Full
Wed 22nd Feb

Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth

 
Sat 25th Feb Annual Dinner  
Sun 26th feb After Dinner Walk  
     
March 2017    
Wed 1st Mar

Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth

 
Wed 8th Mar Night Navigation - set by Pete Bush  
Sun 12th Mar Climbing / Walking - Castle Naze  
Wed 15th Mar

Club Members Slide Evening

Your Climbs and Adventures from Last Year or

Stunning Images and Tales from Your Archives

 
Fri 17th - Sun 19th Hut Meet - TBA  
Wed 22nd Mar Fright Night - Night climbing - Birchens Edge  
Sun 26th Mar Walk - More Bleaklow Stones - Mike Dowsett  
Wed 29th Mar Lecture - HRP 1st stage - Dave Aldridge / John Muir Trail - Chris Radcliffe  
     
April 2017    
Wed 5th Apr Climbing - Baslow Edge  
Sun 9th Apr Climbing / Walk - Roaches  
Wed 19th Apr Bouldering - Cratcliffe top boulders  
Fri 21st, Sun 23rd Hut Meet - TBA  
     
May 2017    
Wed 3rd May Climbing - Masson Lees  
Sun 14th - Thu 18th Scotland Trip - Strawberry Cottage, Glen Affric  
Mon 29th May Climbing / Walking - Derwent Edge  
Wed 31st May Climbing - Wildcat  
     
June 2017    
Wed 14th Jun Climbing - Stanage Plantation  
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Hut Meet - Cwm Glas, Llanberis Pass  
Wed 28th Jun Climbing - High Tor  
     
July 2017    
Wed 12th Jul Climbing - Staden Quarry  
Sun 9th Jul Climbing / Walking - Brimham Rocks, Yorkshire  
Wed 26th Jul Climbing - Curbar  
     
August 2017    
Wed 9th Aug Climbing - Horseshoe Quarry  
Fri 18th - Sun 20th Camping Meet - Gower Peninsula  
Wed 23rd Aug Climbing - Ravensdale  
     
September 2017    
Wed 6th Sep Climbing - Burbage South Quarries  
Sun 10th Sep Climbing - Bamford Edge  
Wed 20th Sep Climbing - Black Rocks  
Sat 23rd, Sun 24th President's Meet - Competition, Climbing, Beer & Puddings  
     
October 2017    
Wed 4th Oct Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth  
Wed 11th Oct Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth  
Sun 15th Oct Climbing / Walking - Rivelin  
Fri 20th, Sun 22nd Buttermere - Lake District  
     
November 2017    
Sun 5th Nov Dovedale Dash  
Wed 1st Nov Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth  
Wed 15th Nov Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth  
Sun 19th Nov Extreme Rambling - Long distance walk - County Tops  
Wed 22nd Nov Lecture - Trekking in Bhutan - Sally Newton  
     
December 2017    
Wed 6th Dec Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth  
Fri 8th - Sun 10th Pre-Xmas Meet  
Wed 13th Dec Curry night  
Wed 20th Dec Climbing Wall - The Face - Wirksworth  
Fri 22nd Dec Pub Crawl  
Fri 29th - Sun 31st New Year Meet  
Print Print | Sitemap
Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder